Bas kuch aise hi!!

Koyel Dey Klickography

Sometimes, I want you to say something to me. Sometimes, I want to say something to you. But then I just keep quiet. After all, that’s how life is!

Sometimes, I dump my desires into the unruly world of insecurities. They remain forever there while I just get used to. J

Sometimes, I just let it go. Sometimes, I just keep staring. With a hope, that dies eventually.

Sometimes I just want you, no matter what. But then, I’m sane enough to sense your feelings; maybe not but I just let it go.

Sometimes, my opinion changes about you. Sometimes I carry away my mind. But in the end, it just comes and stops at you.

Sometimes, I’m messed up. Sometimes, I’m just happy. But in the end, I just pour it out and make myself feel better.

***

Written by- Ajinkye Koshti

Arnab's photography

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About breezybeer

15| Student by disgrace, Stupid by choice. Wants to be engineer by profession and writer by passion. Don't go with what others has to say about me; I may be true to you but not to them.

Leave a comment